







# BRIJ-DHARA Theme: Connecting Hearts & Brains

### **National Tax Conference & RRC**

### Brijbhoomi Shri Vrindavan Dham

on 1st, 2nd & 3rd September 2023

(From 1st September Afternoon till 3rd September Noon)

#### CONFERENCE VENUE

2nd September 2023

### Keshav Dham Keshav Nagar, Vrindavan

CHIEF GUEST 🌗

Hon'ble Justice Mr. Piyush Agarwal
(Allahabad High Court)

#### **GUEST OF HONOUR**

Advocate Pankaj Ghiya (National President, A.I.F.T.P.)

Dr. Adish C. Aggarwala (Senior Advocate)

President - Supreme Court Bar Association President - International Council of Jurists, London

#### ESTEEMED GUESTS

Adv. Premlata Bansal Past President (AIFTP)

> Adv. M.S. Rao Past President (AIFTP)

Adv. Ganesh Purohit Past President (AIFTP)

Adv. Vinay K Jolly National Treasurer (AIFTP)

Adv. D.K. Gandhi Immediate Past President (AIFTP) Adv. Harsh Sharma

Founder President (UPKAS)

C.A. Rajesh Mehta Secretary General (AIFTP) Adv. R.P. Dixit President (TBA Agra)

Organised by: All India Federation of Tax Practitioners (North Zone) In Association with Tax Professionals India

Accommodation: SHRI KRISHNA JANMASHTAMI ASHRAM Opp. Chandrodaya Temple, Chhatikara Road, Vrindavan

#### **ORGANISING COMMITTEE**

Adv. O. P. Shukla Chairman (AIFTP-NZ)

Adv. Manoi Sharma Conference Secretary

Adv. Arvind Mishra Conference Advisor

Adv. Bhuvnendra Varshney Conference Co-ordinator

Adv. Rajendra Sharma Conference Advisor

Adv. Dr. Naveen Rattan National Vice President (AIFTP)

C.A. Puneet K. Singh

Secretary (AIFTP-NZ) Adv. A. K. Sehgal

Conference Advisor Adv. K. N. Dwivedi

Chairman Finance Adv. Pradeep Kumar Sehgal Conference Advisor

Adv. J. S. Uppal Conference Chairman

Adv. Anil Adarsh Jain Conference Co-Chairman

Adv. Ravi Prakash Agarwal Conference Advisor Adv. Satish Chandra Gupta

Conference Advisor CA. M.M. Bhasin

Conference Advisor

Adv. Anui Bansal National Joint Secretary (AIFTP)

> Adv. Sanjay Sharma Conference Advisor

Adv. Umesh Agarwal Conference Advisor

Adv. Sunil Kumar Sharma Conference Advisor

> Adv. B. S. Baghel OSD to Chairman

## Programme

#### (COMMON FOR ALL DELEGATES)

### 2nd September, 2023

#### **Tax Conference**

8:30 am onwards - Registration & Breakfast

9:45 am - 10:45 am	- Inaugural Session
	Break
Technical Session - I (GST) 11:00 am - 12:15 pm	Subject: Notices & Appeals under GST Speaker: CA Aanchal Kapoor, Amritsar Session Chairman: Adv. D.K. Gandhi (IPP AIFTP) Co-Chairman: Adv. Satish Chand Gupta Convenor: Adv. Varinder Sharma Co-Convenor: Adv. Amit Singhal
Technical Session - II (GST) 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm	Subject : ITC on Fake Invoices Speaker : CA Saurabh Agarwal Session Chairman : Adv. M. Srinivasa Rao (PP AIFTP) Co-Chairman : Adv. Vinayak Patkar Convenor : Adv. Arvind Mishra Co-Convenor : Adv. Ankit Agarwal
1:30 pm - 2:00 pm	Lunch
Technical Session - III 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm	Subject : Issues in Taxation of Charitable & Religious Trust & Societies Speaker: Dr. Rakesh Gupta, Delhi Chairman: Adv. Pradeep Kumar Sehgal Co-Chairman: Adv. Deepak Maheshwari Convenor: Adv. Arvind Shukla
Technical Session - IV 3:15 pm- 4:30 pm	Subject : Issues in Taxation of Capital Gains under Income Tax Act.  Speaker: CA Rajesh Mehta Session Chairman: Adv. Ganesh Purohit (PP AIFTP) Co-Chairman: Adv. Kirti Kishore Dixit Convenor: CA Nitin Singh Adv. Jain Roop Jain
Technical Session - V 4:30 pm- 6:00 pm	Subject: Teaser on Issues in Income Tax & GST Penalists: Adv. Mukul Gupta, Adv. Rakesh Baboo Garg Adv. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Adv. Naveen Gargh, CA Brajesh Verma, CA Jamuna Shukla Session Chairman: CA Anil Kumar Srivastava Convenor: Adv. Vikas Vats
6:00 pm- 6:30 pm	Valedictory Session
6:30 pm- 6:45 pm	Hi- Tea

## Programme

#### (ONLY FOR RRC DELEGATES)

#### 1st September, 2023

#### Shri Vrindavan Darshan

3:00 pm	Welcome & Fellowship
4:00 pm	Shri Banke Bihari Darshan Prem Mandir Darshan
8:30 pm	Dinner at Venue

#### 2nd September, 2023

#### **Shri Mathura Darshan**

6:00 am - 8:30 am	Shri Krishna Janmabhoomi Darshan
	& Dwarikadheesh Mandir Darshan, Mathura

#### **Tax Conference**

9:00 am - 6:30 pm	Tax Conference at Conference Venue
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm	Break
7:00 pm	Cultural Programme
9:30 pm	Dinner

#### 3rd September, 2023

#### **Sight Seeing**

7:30 am	Breakfast
8:00 am	Departure by A.C. Luxury Bus
9:00 am	Barsana Darshan (Shri Radha Rani Temple) Nandgaon Darshan Govardhan Mandir Darshan & Parikrama
1:30 pm	Lunch at Govardhan  ON DEMAND PICK & DROP FACILITY AVAILABLE FROM MATHURA

## Accommodation: SHRI KRISHNA JANMASHTAMI ASHRAM Opp. Chandrodaya Temple, Chhatikara Road, Vrindavan

## **DELEGATION** FEES

- 8000/- Per Person For Resident (RRC) Delegates
- 7500/- Per Person For Resident Spouse Including Stay for 2 Nights in A.C. Delux Room (On Twin Sharing Basis) & Sightseeing etc.
- 2000/- Per Person For Conference Delegates (For Conference on 2nd September Only)



#### **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE**

Adv. O. P. Shukla Chairman (AIFTP-NZ) Adv. Dr. Naveen Rattan
National Vice President (AIFTP)

Adv. J. S. Uppal Conference Chairman Adv. Anil Adarsh Jain Conference Co-Chairman

C.A. Puneet K. Singh Secretary (AIFTP-NZ) Adv. Manoj Sharma Conference Secretary Adv. Simmi Rattan
Conference Advisor

CA Jamuna Shukla
Conference Advisor

Adv. Sanjay Kumar Conference Advisor Adv. Arvind Mishra
Conference Advisor

Adv. Bhuvnendra Varshney
Conference Co-ordinator

Adv. K. N. Dwivedi
Chairman, Finance Committee

Adv. K. C. Kaushik Supreme Court, Delhi Adv. Ranjeet Sharma

Adv. Shilpi S. Satyam Supreme Court, Delhi Adv. Pooja Talwar Allahabad (High Court)

Adv. Akshay K. Kulshrestha Agra Adv. Anil Verma

Adv. Kanhaiya Agarwal Agra Adv. Naveen Gargh

Adv. Jain Roop Jain Ghaziabad Adv. Vikas Vats Ghaziabad Adv. Varinder Sharma Ludhiana Adv. Amit Goenka

Adv. Vijay K. S. Chauhan Agra Adv. Brijendra Agarwal

Adv. Dilip Yashvardhan

Adv. K. M. Agarwal

Adv. Vikramjeet Singh Bhadauria
President, UPKAS

Adv. Lalit Mohan Agarwal President, Mathura Tax Bar Adv.Manish Gupta
General Secretory, Mathura Tax Bar

Adv. Vipin Agarwal Vice President, UPKAS

Adv. Devendra Sharma
Vice President, UP T.B.A.

Adv. Animesh Mittal Ghaziabad Adv. Rahul Shrivastava Mainpuri Adv. Mukesh Sharma Aligarh

Adv. Asim Zafar

Adv. Tayyab M. Khan Sultanpur

Adv. Ajay Kumar Gupta Sultanpur Adv. Sanjeev Yadav Agra

CA M.M. Bhasin Agra Adv. Shashikant Gupta Agra Adv. Manui Sharma Agra Adv. Kalpana Pandey Adv. Raghvendra M. Singhal Agra

Adv. Nripendra Singh Lucknow CA Utsav Sehgal Agra

Agra

Adv. Madhu P. Kulshrestha Agra

Adv. Sandeep Agarwal
Chairmen CZ, Jaipur

Adv. Laxman Kashyap Secretory CZ, Jaipur Adv. Roop Kishore Agarwal Agra Adv. Sandeep Srivastava Agra

Adv. Manu Kulshrestha

Adv. Sanieev Vashistha

Adv. Anurag Gupta

Adv. Anubhav Gupta Agra

Adv. Vilas Khadse

Adv. Amit Upadhyay

Adv. Ishtdeep Uppal

Adv. Arvind Kumar

Adv. Vishal Bindal Agra Adv. Amit Singhal

Adv. Abdul Akhtar Khan

Adv. Satish Kushwaha

Adv. Vineet Tyagi Ghaziabad Adv. P. S. Upadhyay Ghaziabad Adv. Sitaram Chhabra Adv. Sanjay Verma Varanasi

C.S. Anui Ashok Agra

Adv. Manish Agarwal Agra

Adv. Deep Gupta

Adv. Pankai Agrwal
Agra

Adv. Vinod Kumar Shandilya
Ghaziabad

Adv. Rajeev Chandel Agra Adv. Neeraj Sharma

Agra

Adv. Atanu Adhikari Varanasi Adv. Sachin Sharma

Jammu

Ghaziabad

Adv. Vishal Sharma
Jammu

CA Rohit Kapoor Chairmen ICAI Mathura C A Vivek Agarwal Chairmen ICAI Agra

CA Ayush Goyal Sec. ICAI Agra CA Ajay Jain Vice Chairmen ICAI Agra Adv. Devesh Parihar Agra Adv Rajeev Agarwal Agra

#### For any Enquiry Please Contact

Adv. J.S. UPPAL Adv. Anil Adarsh Jain Adv. Bhuvnendra Varshney Adv. K. N. Dwivedi Adv. Manoi Sharma M. 9319206519 M. 7015608686 M. 9410664744 M. 8979361161 M. 9412722017